The Day That Got Away

Phew! Today has been quite the zinger. It was one of those days where I wanted to get lots accomplished, but only managed to cross a few tasks off my list and somehow it’s already 5:30 p.m. Happen to anyone else?

WORKOUT

I just finished up a nice shweaty workout consisting of a short ab video from Crunch Live, and 30-minutes of intervals on the treadmill while listening to Serial <–new obsession. 

at home workout2

workout

Please ‘excuse the resting b**** face!

I was pretty much buried in a pile of note cards all afternoon in preparation for my last final tomorrow (!).

notecards2

LUNCH

Around 2 p.m., I took a lunch break and heated up a plate of leftover cheesy spaghetti squash from Monday. I topped it with an apple & maple chicken sausage and a sprinkle of parm cheese.

lunch

lunch close

***

I am off to take a quick shower, throw something together for dinner and study, study, study. Cheers to it being almost Thursday. Good night, friends!

xo,

Lizzie

1 Comment

Filed under Workout

One response to “The Day That Got Away

  1. Workout, final studies, and food….sounds productive to me!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

