Introducing the Workout Log

Just popping in today with a rare Sunday appearance. For my fellow Chicagoans, I hope you’re still in your PJs (like me) and staying out of the sideways wind and snow.

I’ve been updating the blog this weekend and wanted to direct you to the new Workout Log page. You can follow along while I keep myself accountable to exercise. I’m always striving for that healthy balance and hope to inspire you to do the same.

workout log final

I’ll see you in the morning! Have a great night. ❤

xo,
Lizzie

Leave a comment

Filed under Workout

Leave a Reply

